Skip to main content

CONTACT LAUSD BOARD MEMBERS

Yolie Flores Aguilar
213-241-6383
yolie.flores.aguilar@lausd.net

Marlene Canter
213-241-6387
marlene.canter@lausd.net

Tamar Galatzan
213-241-6386
tamar.galatzan@utla.net

Monica Garcia
213-241-6180
monica.garcia@lausd.net

Marguerite LaMotte
213-241-6382
marguerite.lamotte@lausd.net

Julie Korenstein
213-241-6388
julie.korenstein@lausd.net

Richard Vladovic
213-241-6385
richard.vladovic@lausd.net

Superintendent David Brewer III
213-241-7000
Fax: 213-241-8442
superintendent@lausd.net

Board of Education
Phone 213-241-6389
Fax: 213-241-8953 or 213-481-9023